Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : iec : 0006 : attendees.xml
IEC Summer Workshop 2000 - Attendees List
The list of registrants and attendees for the June 2000 workshop are listed below:
LIST OF ATTENDEES
NameAffiliationEmail
Acuna, Herman University of Puerto Rico hacuna@goliath.cnnet.clu.edu
Barnard, Anthony University of Alabama, Birmingham barnard@uab.edu
Booth, Lynn University of Washington alba@cac.washington.edu
Broido, Andre CAIDA broido@caida.org
Burroughs, Ann Humboldt State University aeb3@humboldt.edu
Caroll, John San Diego State University carroll@cs.sdsu.edu
Eltoweissy, Mohamed James Madison University eltowemy@jmu.edu
Erlinger, Mike Harvey Mudd College mike@cs.hmc.edu
Everett, Marilyn Hawaii Pacific University meverett@gte.net
Fomenkova, Marina CAIDA marina@caida.org
Garcia, Ana Rose University of Puerto Rico n/a
Herbordt, Martin University of Houston herbordt@uh.edu
Heydari, Hossain James Madison University heydarmh@jmu.edu
Johnson, Kenneth Grand Valley State University n/a
Kim, Yongsuk IBR, Inc. stone@npix.net
Klivansky, Miroslav Sun Microsystems miroslav@ebay.sun.com
Lee, Yongmin IBR, Inc. doors@npix.net
Levin, Marty Grand Valley State University levinm@gvsu.edu
Lindh, Thomas Royal Institute of Technology thomas@haninge.kth.se
Mandrekar, Ishan Drexel University ishan@io.ece.drexel.edu
Marshall, Dave Humboldt State University dave@math.humboldt.edu
Matthews, Jeanna Clarkson University jnm@clarkson.edu
Ostermann, Shawn Ohio University ostermann@cs.ohiou.edu
Papadopoulos, Christos USC/ISI christos@isi.edu
Sang, Daisy F. CSU Pomona fcsang@csupamona.edu
Singh, Raghavendra USC rasingh@scf-fs.usc.edu
Wang, Jui-Chan University of Houston wjuichan@cs.uh.edu
Wolfe, John University of Houston wolfe@uh.edu
Xu, Qiang University of Houston n/a
Youn, Jinhyun IBR, Inc. joun@npix.net
Yuan, Xin Florida State University xyuan@cs.fsu.edu
Sanchez, Edmundo University of Guadalajara Mexico edmundo@pv.udg.mx

[IEC Home] . [Workshop Home]
[IEC Networking Workshop 2000] . [Online Registration] . [Agendas] . [Hotels and Accommodations]

  Last Modified: Wed Mar-27-2019 22:23:24 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/iec/0006/attendees.xml