Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : iec : 9908 : attendees.xml
IEC Workshops - August 1999
The IEC workshop in August 1999 is the first of the series with 3 days of instruction with 2 parallel tracks; subsequent workshops will be a week long and include 7-8 different topics. They will be taught by networking gurus or the authors of the materials whenever possible.
LIST OF ATTENDEES
Name Affiliation E-mail
Amit Dhadwal MIT adhadwal @ mit.edu
Antony Antony RIPE NCC antony @ ripe.net
Bin Cong CSU Fullerton bcong @ ecs.fullerton.edu
Brett Watson Enron Com brett_watson @ enron.net
David Moore CAIDA info @ caida.org
Edouard Lagache CAIDA elagache @ caida.org
Eileen Kraemer U of Georgia eileen @ cs.uga.edu
Evi Nemeth CAIDA evi @ caida.org
George Varghese Walshington University varghese @ ccrc.wustl.edu
Jambi Ganbar CAIDA bigj @ caida.org
Jamshid Mahdavi Novell mahdavi @ novell.com
Jay Roughan FutureLAN jroughan @ yahoo.com
John Knott CAIDA knott @ caida.org
kc claffy CAIDA kc @ caida.org
Kevin Fall UC Berkeley kfall @ CS.berkeley.edu
Kevin Thompson MCI/Worldcom kthomp @ mci.net
Kris Stewart SDSU/NPACI stewart @ sdsu.edu
Marko Vuskovic SDSU marko @ cs.sdsu.edu
Maria Navarro FutureLAN maria_e_navarro @ yahoo.com
Marina Fomenkova UCSD marifo @ cassir.ucsd.edu
Mike Forbes CAIDA forbeskm @ morse.colorado.edu
Nicolas Christin U of Virginia nc2y @ cs.virginia.edu
Ning Chen CSU Fullerton nchen @ ecs.fullerton.edu
Polly Huang ATT Research Labs huang @ catarina.usc.edu
Rick Walker Moorhead State U walker @ mhd1.moorhead.msus.edu
Robert Greenberg US Army Pacific bgreen @ ag.arizona.edu
Roy Arends SURFnet BV roy.arends @ surfnet.nl
Rudra Dutta NCSU, Raleigh rdutta @ eos.ncsu.edu
Sean McCreary CAIDA mccreary @ caida.org
Suresh Rai Louisiana State U suresh @ ee.lsu.edu
Ted Herman U of Iowa herman @ cs.uiowa.edu
Tony McGregor Waikato University tonym @ cs.waikato.ac.nz
Vernor Vinge SDSU vinge @ cs.sdsu.edu
  Last Modified: Wed Mar-27-2019 22:23:24 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/iec/9908/attendees.xml