Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis > workshops : isma : 0411 : participants.xml
ISMA 2004 WISP - Participants

This page contains the list of registered participants of the ISMA 2004 Workshop on Internet Signal Processing at CAIDA, SDSC on November 11-12, 2004.

|   ISMA Home   |

November 11-12 (Thu-Fri), 2004
Location: Auditorium, San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD, La Jolla, CA

Participants of the ISMA 2004 WISP

  1. Marcos Aguilera, HP Labs
  2. Paul Barford, Univeristy of Wisconsin
  3. Andre Broido, CAIDA
  4. Rui Castro, Rice University & University of Wisconsin
  5. kc claffy, CAIDA
  6. Mark Crovella, Boston University
  7. Constantinos Dovrolis, Georgia Tech
  8. Nick Feamster, MIT
  9. Felix Hernandez-Campos, Univ. of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  10. Alfred Hero, University of Michigan
  11. Alefiya Hussain, USC/ISI
  12. Anne C M Johnson, Cisco Systems
  13. Thomas Karagiannis, UC Riverside
  14. Jorma Kilpi, VTT Information Technology
  15. Ljupco Kocarev, UC San Diego
  16. Rajesh Krishnan, BBN Technologies
  17. Abhishek Kumar, Georgia Institute of Technology
  18. Harsha Madhyastha, University of Washington
  19. Antonio Magnaghi, Fujitsu Labs
  20. David Marchette, Naval Surface Warfare Center
  21. David Meyer, UC San Diego
  22. Randolph Moses, Ohio State University
  23. Eric Moulines, École Nationale Supérieure des Télécommunications
  24. Christos Papadopoulos, USC
  25. Konstantina Papagiannaki, Intel Research
  26. Craig Partridge, BBN Technologies
  27. Neal Patwari, University of Michigan
  28. Michael Ramalho, Cisco Systems
  29. Ramesh Rao, UC San Diego
  30. Vinay Ribeiro, Rice University and Institut Mittag-Leffler
  31. Amos Ron, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  32. Joel Sommers, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  33. Darryl Veitch, University of Melbourne
  34. Walter Willinger, AT&T Labs-Research
  35. Stephen Wolff, Cisco Systems
  36. Bin Yu, UC Berkeley
  Last Modified: Wed Mar-27-2019 22:23:24 PDT
  Page URL: