Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : isma : 0605 : list.xml
ISMA 2006 WIT: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the ISMA 2006 WIT: Workshop on Internet Topology on May 10-12, 2006.

|   ISMA Home    WIT Home    Agenda    Participants    Local Arrangements    Final Report    Webcast Archives   |
ParticipantContact
David Alderson (California Institute of Technology)alderd at cds.caltech.edu
Jose Ignacio Alvarez-Hamelin (CONICET and Universidad de Buenos Aires)ihameli at cnet.fi.uba.ar
Vadim Astakhov (BIRN-CC, UCSD)astakhov at ncmir.ucsd.edu
Ajeet Bagga (Northeastern University)buddy at ccs.neu.edu
Shankar Bhamidi (University of California Berkeley)shanky at stat.berkeley.edu
Arthur Brady (Tufts University)abrady at cs.tufts.edu
Hyunseok Chang (University of Michigan)hschang at eecs.umich.edu
kc claffy (CAIDA)kc at caida.org
Aaron Clauset (University of New Mexico)aaron at cs.unm.edu
Lorenzo Colitti (RIPE NCC)lorenzo at ripe.net
Fontas Dimitripoulos (Georgia Tech/CAIDA)fontas at ece.gatech.edu
Benoit Donnet (Universite Pierre & Marie Curie)benoit.donnet at lip6.fr
Kevin Fall (Intel Research Berkeley)kfall at cs.berkeley.edu
Michalis Faloutsos (University of California, Riverside)michalis at cs.ucr.edu
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA)marina at caida.org
Joey Freund (Tel Aviv University)freund at eng.tau.ac.il
Timur Friedman (Universite Pierre et Marie Curie)timur.friedman at upmc.fr
Fan Chung Graham (University of California, San Diego)fan at math.ucsd.edu
Yihua He (University of California, Riverside)yhe at cs.ucr.edu
Brad Huffaker (CAIDA)bradley at caida.org
Young Hyun (CAIDA)youngh at caida.org
Marios Iliofotou (University of California, Riverside)marios at cs.ucr.edu
Scott Kirkpatrick (School of Engineering, Hebrew University)kirk at cs.huji.ac.il
Dmitri Krioukov (CAIDA)dima at caida.org
Lun Li (California Institute of Technology)lun at cds.caltech.edu
Ziqian Liu (CAIDA)ziqian at caida.org
Priya Mahadevan (University of California, San Diego)pmahadevan at cs.ucsd.edu
Sergei Maslov (Brookhaven National Laboratory)maslov at bnl.gov
Ivan Nieto (FIE-UABC, Mexico)jnieto at uabc.mx
Vijay Samalam (San Diego Supercomputer Center)samalam at sdsc.edu
Yuval Shavitt (Tel Aviv University)shavitt at eng.tau.ac.il
Ravi Sundaram (Northeastern University)koods at ccs.neu.edu
Amin Vahdat (University of California, San Diego)vahdat at cs.ucsd.edu
Piet Van Mieghem (Delft University of Technology)P.VanMieghem at ewi.tudelft.nl
Alessandro Vespignani (Indiana University)alexv at indiana.edu
Xiaoming Wang (Texas A&M University)xmwang at cs.tamu.edu
Walter Willinger (AT&T Labs-Research)walter at research.att.com
Shi Zhou (University College London)s.zhou at adastral.ucl.ac.uk
  Last Modified: Wed Mar-27-2019 22:23:24 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/isma/0605/list.xml