Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : isma : 1102 : list.xml
ISMA 2011 AIMS-3 Workshop: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the ISMA 2011 AIMS-3 Workshop on February 9-11, 2011.

|   ISMA Home   |
Dates: February 9 (Wed) - 11 (Fri), 2011
Place: San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD, La Jolla, CA


GuestsContact
Atef Abdelkefi (Q2S, Norwegian University of Science and Technology)atef at q2s.ntnu.no
Emile Aben (RIPE NCC)emile.aben at ripe.net
Mehmet Burak Akgun (University of Nevada, Reno)makgun at cse.unr.edu
Jordan Augé (LIP6, UPMC Sorbonne Universités)jordan.auge at lip6.fr
Richard Barnes (BBN Technologies)richard.barnes at gmail.com
Steven Bauer (MIT)bauer at mit.edu
Robert Beverly (Naval Postgraduate School)rbeverly at nps.edu
Fabian Bustamante (Northwestern University)fabianb at eecs.northwestern.edu
Rocky Chang (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)csrchang at comp.polyu.edu.hk
David Choffnes (University of Washington)choffnes at cs.washington.edu
Brian Eriksson (Boston University)eriksson at cs.bu.edu
Nick Feamster (Georgia Tech)feamster at cc.gatech.edu
Timur Friedman (LIP6, UPMC Sorbonne Universités)timur.friedman at upmc.fr
Oana Goga (LIP6, UPMC Sorbonne Universités)oana.goga at lip6.fr
Mehmet Gunes (University of Nevada, Reno)mgunes at cse.unr.edu
Peter Haga (Eotvos Lorand University)haga at elte.hu
Julio Ibarra (Florida International University)julio at fiu.edu
Hakan Kardes (University of Nevada, Reno)hkardes at cse.unr.edu
Partha Kanuparthy (Georgia Tech)partha at cc.gatech.edu
Robert Kisteleki (RIPE NCC)robert at ripe.net
Christian Kreibich (ICSI, UC Berkeley)christian at icir.org
Luis Fernandez Lopez (University of Sao Paulo / Florida International University)lopez at usp.br
Xiapu Luo (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)luoxiapu at gmail.com
Krysten Maracle (SPAWAR - PACIFIC)krysten.maracle at navy.mil
Douglas Maughan (DHS S&T)douglas.maughan at dhs.gov
Ernest McCracken (University of Memphis)emccrckn at memphis.edu
Edward Rhyne (DHS S&T)edward.rhyne at dhs.gov
Kamil Sarac (University of Texas at Dallas)ksarac at utdallas.edu
Yuval Shavitt (Tel Aviv University)shavitt at eng.tau.ac.il
Mikhail Strizhov (Colorado State University)strizhov at netsec.colostate.edu
Srikanth Sundaresan (Georgia Tech)srikanth at gatech.edu
Harika Tandra (University of Tennessee)htandra at gloriad.org
Renata Teixeira (LIP6, UPMC Sorbonne Universités)renata.teixeira at lip6.fr
Kevin Thompson (NSF)kthompso at nsf.gov
Brian Tierney (ESnet/LBL)bltierney at lbl.gov
Mehmet Engin Tozal (University of Texas at Dallas)engintozal at utdallas.edu
Gabor Vattay (Eotvos University, Dept. of Physics of Complex Systems)vattay at elte.hu
Nicholas Weaver (ICSI, UC Berkeley)nweaver at isci.berkeley.edu
Matthew Zekauskas (Internet2)matt at internet2.edu
Peng Zhou (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)cspzhouroc at comp.polyu.edu.hk
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA)kc at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (CAIDA)amogh at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA)bradley at caida.org
Young Hyun (CAIDA)youngh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Tue Apr-28-2015 12:13:10 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/isma/1102/list.xml