Cooperative Association for Internet Data Analysis ISMA 9904 Participants list

All survey answers

James Abello, AT&T, abello @ research.att.com
Kevin Almeroth, UCSB, almeroth @ cs.ucsb.edu
Hal Burch, CMU, hburch @ cs.cmu.edu
Bill Cheswick, Bell Labs, ches @ bell-labs.com
Glenn Chisholm, NLANR/IRCACHE, glenn @ ircache.net
kc claffy, CAIDA, kc @ caida.org
Bryan Christianson, IHUG, bryan.c @ ihug.co.nz
Glenn Denison, Verio, gdenison @ verio.net
Martin Dodge, UCL, ucfnmad @ ucl.ac.uk
Stephen G. Eick, Bell Labs, eick @ research.bell-labs.com
Steve Feldman, MCI/Worldcom/MFS, feldman @ mfsdatanet.com
Linton Freeman, UC Irvine, lin @ aris.ss.uci.edu
Arne Frick, Tom Sawyer, africk @ tomsawyer.com
Taosong He, Bell Labs, taosong @ dnrc.bell-labs.com
John Heidemann, USC/ISI, johnh @ isi.edu
Bradley Huffaker, CAIDA, bhuffake @ caida.org
Greg Johnson, SDSC, johnson @ sdsc.edu
Jerry Jongerius, VisualRoute, jerryj @ datametrics.com
Stuart Levy, NCSA, slevy @ ncsa.uiuc.edu
Linda Leibengood, ANS, ldl @ ans.net
Carl Malamud, Invisible Worlds, carl @ invisible.net
Daniel McRobb, CAIDA, dwm @ caida.org
Tracie Monk, CAIDA, tmonk @ caida.org
Tamara Munzner, Stanford University, munzner @ stanford.edu
Rikki Nguyen, Cable & Wireless, rikki@cw.net
Stephen North, AT&T, north @ research.att.com
Bernard Pailthorpe, SDSC Vislab (Sydney Vislab), bap @ sdsc.edu
Prashant Rajvaidya, UCSB, prash @ cs.ucsb.edu
Shankar Rao, Qwest, srao @ qwest.net
Rob Rice, Make Systems Inc, robrice @ makesys.com
Greg Staple, TeleGeography, gstaple @ telegeography.com
Bill Woodcock, Zocalo, woody @ zocalo.net

for more information:   info @ caida.org last update:  
this page: