Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : ndn : 1502 : list.xml
NDN Retreat February 2015: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the NDN Retreat on February 5-6, 2015.

Date: February 5 (Thu) - 6 (Fri), 2015
Place: Weaver Conference Center, Malamud Room, Institute of the Americas, UC San Diego Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Tarek Abdelzaher (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)zaher at illinois.edu
Alex Afanasyev (UCLA)alexander.afanasyev at ucla.edu
Rodrigo Aldecoa (Northeastern University)raldecoa at neu.edu
Andrew Brown (Intel)andrew.brown at intel.com
Jeff Burke (UCLA REMAP)jburke at remap.ucla.edu
Ken Calvert (University of Kentucky)calvert at netlab.uky.edu
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
David Clark (MIT)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Muktadir R Chowdhury (University of Memphis)mrchwdhr at memphis.edu
Patrick Crowley (Washington University in St. Louis)pcrowley at wustl.edu
John DeHart (Washington University in St. Louis)jdd at wustl.edu
Steve DiBenedetto (Colorado State University)dibenede at cs.colostate.edu
Darleen Fisher (National Science Foundation)dlfisher at nsf.gov
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UC San Diego)marina at caida.org
Ashlesh Gawande (University of Memphis)agawande at memphis.edu
Giulio Grassi (UPMC-LIP6)giulio.grassi at lip6.fr
Peter Gusev (UCLA REMAP)peter at remap.ucla.edu
Alex Halderman (University of Michigan)jhalderm at eecs.umich.edu
Alexander Horn (UCLA REMAP)nano at remap.ucla.edu
Van Jacobson (Google)vanj at google.com
Xiaoke Jiang (Tsinghua University / UCLA)shock.jiang at gmail.com
Akash Kapoor (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)akapoor5 at illinois.edu
James Kasten (University of Michigan)jdkasten at umich.edu
Erin Kenneally (CAIDA/UC San Diego)erin at caida.org
Seungbae Kim (UCLA)ksb2043 at gmail.com
Jongdeog Lee (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)jlee700 at illinois.edu
Vince Lehman (University of Memphis Networking Research Lab)vslehman at memphis.edu
Yanbiao Li (UCLA)lybmath at ucla.edu
Teng Liang (University of Arizona)philoliang at email.arizona.edu
Spyridon Mastorakis (UCLA)mastorakis at cs.ucla.edu
Ilya Moiseenko (UCLA)iliamo at ucla.edu
Eiichi Muramoto (Panasonic)muramoto.eiichi at jp.panasonic.com
Dustin O'Hara (UCLA )dustin.ohara at gmail.com
Chiara Orsini (CAIDA/UC San Diego)chiara at caida.org
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at cs.colostate.edu
Giovanni Pau (UPMC-LIP6 / UCLA)gpau at fastmail.fm
Davide Pesavento (UPMC-LIP6)davide.pesavento at lip6.fr
Josh Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
Zoe Sandoval (UCLA REMAP)zoe at remap.ucla.edu
Wentao Shang (UCLA)wentao at cs.ucla.edu
Junxiao Shi (University of Arizona)shijunxiao at email.arizona.edu
Jiewen Tan (UCLA)alanwake at ucla.edu
Jeff Thompson (UCLA REMAP)jefft0 at remap.ucla.edu
Christian Tschudin (University of Basel)christian.tschudin at unibas.ch
Lan Wang (University of Memphis)lanwang at memphis.edu
Lijing Wang (UCLA)OoOfreedom at gmail.com
Zhehao Wang (UCLA REMAP)wangzhehao410305 at gmail.com
Edmund Yeh (Northeastern University)eyeh at ece.neu.edu
Yingdi Yu (UCLA)yingdi at cs.ucla.edu
Haowei Yuan (Washington University in St. Louis)hyuan at wustl.edu
Daniel Zappala (Brigham Young University)daniel.zappala at gmail.com
Beichuan Zhang (University of Arizona)bzhang at cs.arizona.edu
Haitao Zhang (UCLA)zhtaoxiang at gmail.com
Lixia Zhang (UCLA)lixia at cs.ucla.edu
Minsheng Zhang (University of Memphis)jimmyzms5 at gmail.com
  Last Modified: Wed Mar-27-2019 22:23:24 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/ndn/1502/list.xml