Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : ndn : 1611 : list.xml
7th NDN Retreat 2016

This page contains the list of participants of 7th NDN Retreat 2016 on November 3-5, 2016.

|   7th NDN Retreat    Participants   |
|   NDN Hackathon Page   |
Date: November 3 (Thu) - 5 (Sat), 2016
Place: Morgan Library Event Hall, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
(Hackathon only) Computer Science Building, Room 315/325/3rd floor lounge, Colorado State University


ParticipantsContact
Tarek Abdelzaher (UIUC)zaher at illinois.edu
Alexander Afanasyev (UCLA)aa at cs.ucla.edu
Hila Ben Abraham (Washington University in St. Louis)hila at wustl.edu
Jeff Burke (UCLA REMAP)jburke at remap.ucla.edu
Muktadir R Chowdhury (University of Memphis)muktadir.rahman.c at gmail.com
kc claffy (CAIDA/UCSD)kc at caida.org
Patrick Crowley (Washington University in St. Louis)pcrowley at wustl.edu
John DeHart (Washington University)jdd at wustl.edu
Adam Drescher (Washington University in St. Louis)adrescher at wustl.edu
Chengyu Fan (Colorado State University)chengy.fan at gmail.com
Laqin Fan (University of Memphis)lfan1 at memphis.edu
Ashlesh Gawande (University of Memphis)agawande at memphis.edu
Nick Gordon (University of Memphis)nmgordon at memphis.edu
Peter Gusev (UCLA REMAP)peter at remap.ucla.edu
Alex Halderman (University of Michigan)jhalderm at eecs.umich.edu
Van Jacobson (UCLA / Google)vanj at google.com
Ryan Mulligan (Jacobs Engineering)ryan.mulligan at jacobs.com
Teng Liang (The University of Arizona)philoliang at email.arizona.edu
Eric Newberry (University of Arizona)enewberry at email.arizona.edu
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at colostate.edu
Lei Pi (University of Memphis)lpi at memphis.edu
Josh Polterock (CAIDA/UCSD)josh at caida.org
Klaus Schneider (University of Arizona)klaus at cs.arizona.edu
Wentao Shang (UCLA)wentao at cs.ucla.edu
Susmit Shannigrahi (CSU)susmit.shannigrahi at gmail.com
Junxiao Shi (The University of Arizona)shijunxiao at email.arizona.edu
Jeff Thompson (UCLA REMAP)jefft0 at remap.ucla.edu
Ivan Voitalov (Northeastern University)voitalov.i at husky.neu.edu
Lan Wang (University of Memphis)lanwang at memphis.edu
Zhehao Wang (UCLA REMAP)wangzhehao410305 at gmail.com
Greg White (CableLabs)g.white at cablelabs.com
Edmund Yeh (Northeastern University)eyeh@ece.neu.edu
Beichuan Zhang (University of Arizona)bzhang at cs.arizona.edu
Lixia Zhang (UCLA)lixia at cs.ucla.edu
Zhiyi Zhang (UCLA)zhiyi.zhang at ucla.edu
  Last Modified: Wed Nov-2-2016 13:39:19 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/ndn/1611/list.xml