Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wide : 0408 : list.xml
CAIDA-WIDE Workshop at SDSC: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the 4th CAIDA/WIDE Workshop at SDSC on August 6-7, 2004.

|   workshop home    participants   |
Dates: August 6 (Fri) - 7 (Sat), 2004
Place: San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD, La Jolla, CA


Participants of the 4th CAIDA/WIDE Workshop

WIDE

Jun Murai, Keio University, jun@wide.ad.jp
Kenjiro Cho, Internet Initiative Japan, kjc@iijlab.net
Hiroshi Esaki, The University of Tokyo, hiroshi@wide.ad.jp
Akira Kato, The University of Tokyo, kato@wide.ad.jp
Yoichi Shinoda, Japan Advanced Institite of Science and Technology, shinoda@jaist.ac.jp
Jun Takei, JSAT Corporation, takei@jcsat.co.jp
Masaya Nakayama, The University of Tokyo, nakayama@nc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuji Sekiya, The University of Tokyo, sekiya@wide.ad.jp
Kengo Nagahashi, The University of Tokyo, kenken@wide.ad.jp
Seiichi Yamamoto, The University of Tokyo, yama@hongo.wide.ad.jp

Guests

Arne Oslebo, UNINETT, Arne.Oslebo@uninett.no
Suzanne Woolf, ISC, woolf@isc.org
William Leibzon, Elan, william@elan.net
Simon Leinen, SWITCH, simon@switch.ch
Matthew Zekauskas, Internet2, matt@internet2.edu

CAIDA

kc claffy, kc@caida.org
Andre Broido, broido@caida.org
Nevil Brownlee, nevil@caida.org
Brad Huffaker, bhuffake@caida.org
Dima Krioukov, dima@caida.org
David Moore, info@caida.org
Colleen Shannon, info@caida.org
Duane Wessels, wessels@packet-pushers.com
Marina Fomenkov, marina@caida.org
  Last Modified: Wed Mar-27-2019 22:23:24 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/wide/0408/list.xml