Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wie : 1212 : list.xml
The 3rd Workshop on Internet Economics (WIE 2012): Participants

This page contains the list of participants of WIE 2012 on December 12-13, 2012.

Date: December 12 (Wed) - December 13 (Thu), 2012
Place: Weaver Conference Center, Institute of the Americas
UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Rebecca Arbogast (Comcast)Rebecca_Arbogast at Comcast.com
Silvia Elaluf-Calderwood (London School of Economics)s.m.elaluf-calderwood at lse.ac.uk
John Chuang (UC Berkeley)chuang at ischool.berkeley.edu
Barbara Cherry (Indiana University)cherryb at indiana.edu
David Clark (MIT)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Alissa Cooper (Center for Democracy & Technology)acooper at cdt.org
Rob Frieden (Penn State University)rmf5 at psu.edu
Shane Greenstein (Northwestern University)greenstein at kellogg.northwestern.edu
Scott Jordan (UC Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
William Lehr (MIT)wlehr at mit.edu
Jonathan Liebenau (London School of Economics)liebenau at lse.ac.uk
Elisabeth Maida (Akamai Technologies)egreene at akamai.com
Milo Medin (Google)medin at google.com
Gabor Molnar (University of Colorado Boulder)gabor.molnar at colorado.edu
Andrew Odlyzko (University of Minnesota)odlyzko at umn.edu
Andrea Soppera (BT Labs)andrea.2.soppera at bt.com
Jesse Sowell (MIT)jsowell at mit.edu
Tony Tauber (Comcast)tony_tauber at cable.comcast.com
Nicholas Weaver (ICSI)nweaver at icsi.berkeley.edu
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UCSD)kc at caida.org
Erin Kenneally (CAIDA/UCSD)erin at caida.org
Matthew Luckie (CAIDA/UCSD)mjl at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA/UCSD)bradley at caida.org
  Last Modified: Wed Feb-6-2019 15:53:01 PST
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/wie/1212/list.xml