Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : aims : 1602 : list.xml
AIMS 2016: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of AIMS 2016: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements on February 10-12, 2016.

Dates: February 10 (Wed) - February 12 (Fri), 2016
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Emile Aben (RIPE NCC)emile.aben at ripe.net
Adnan Ahmed (University of Iowa)adnan-ahmed at uiowa.edu
Shane Alcock (University of Waikato)salcock at waikato.ac.nz
Steven Bauer (MIT)bauer at mit.edu
Robert Beverly (Naval Postgraduate School)rbeverly at nps.edu
Yi-Ching Chiu (University of Southern California)chiuyich at usc.edu
David Choffnes (Northeastern University)choffnes at ccs.neu.edu
Danilo Cicalese (Telecom ParisTech)cicalese at enst.fr
David Clark (MIT)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Ann Cox (DHS S&T Cyber Security Division)Ann.Cox at hq.dhs.gov
Italo Cunha (UFMG, Brazil)cunha at dcc.ufmg.br
Casey Deccio (Verisign Labs)cdeccio at verisign.com
Christoph Dietzel (TU Berlin / DE-CIX)christoph.dietzel at de-cix.net
Roderick Fanou (IMDEA Networks Institute / CAIDA)roderick.fanou at imdea.org
Phillipa Gill (Stony Brook University)phillipa at cs.stonybrook.edu
John Heidemann (University of Southern California / Information Sciences Institute)johnh at isi.edu
Geoff Huston (APNIC)gih at apnic.net
Alexander Isavnin (the open Net)isavnin at gmail.com
Mobin Javed (UC Berkeley)mobin at cs.berkeley.edu
Mattijs Jonker (Twente University)m.jonker at utwente.nl
Ethan Katz-Bassett (University of Southern California)ethan.kb at usc.edu
Erin Kenneally (DHS)erin.kenneally at hq.dhs.gov
Robert Kisteleki (RIPE NCC)robert at ripe.net
Matthew Luckie (University of Waikato)mjl at wand.net.nz
Ricky Mok (Hong Kong Polytechnic University)cs.rickymok at connect.polyu.hk
Ashkan Nikravesh (University of Michigan)ashnik at umich.edu
Nathan Owens (Comcast)nathan_owens at cable.comcast.com
Ramakrishna Padmanabhan (University of Maryland)ramapad at cs.umd.edu
Andrei Robachevsky (Internet Society)robachevsky at isoc.org
Phil Roberts (Internet Society)roberts at isoc.org
Brandon Schlinker (University of Southern California)bschlink at usc.edu
Zubair Shafiq (University of Iowa)zubair-shafiq at uiowa.edu
Rachee Singh (Stony Brook University)racsingh at cs.stonybrook.edu
Drew Taylor (Comcast)d_taylor at cable.comcast.com
Brian Tierney (Berkeley National Lab)bltierney at es.net
Narseo Vallina Rodriguez (Int. Computer Science Institute)narseo at icsi.berkeley.edu
Roland van Rijswijk-Deij (University of Twente / SURFnet bv)r.m.vanrijswijk at utwente.nl
Hiroshi Yamamoto (NTT)yamamoto.hi at lab.ntt.co.jp
Tanja Zseby (TU Wien)tanja.zseby at tuwien.ac.at
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (UCSD/CAIDA)kc at caida.org
Alberto Dainotti (UCSD/CAIDA)alberto at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (UCSD/CAIDA)amogh at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (UCSD/CAIDA)marina at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (UCSD/CAIDA)bhuffake at caida.org
Young Hyun (UCSD/CAIDA)youngh at caida.org
Chiara Orsini (UCSD/CAIDA)chiara at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (UCSD/CAIDA)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Tue Feb-21-2017 14:22:37 PST
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/aims/1602/list.xml