Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wie : 1812 : list.xml
Participants: The 9th Workshop on Internet Economics (WIE 2018)

This page contains the list of participants of WIE 2018 on December 12-13, 2018.

|   Workshop home    Agenda    Participants    Talk Abstracts    Final Report   |
Date: December 12 (Wed) - December 13 (Thu), 2018
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UC San Diego Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Steven Bauer (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)bauer at mit.edu
Ken Calvert (NSF)kcalvert at nsf.gov
David Clark (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Richard Clarke (AT&T)rnclarke at att.com
Constantine Dovrolis (Georgia Tech)constantine at gatech.edu
Harold Feld (Public Knowledge)haroldjfeld at gmail.com
Rob Frieden (Penn State University)rmf5 at psu.edu
Dan Geer (IQT)dan at geer.org
Shane Greenstein (Harvard Business School)sgreenstein at hbs.edu
Geoff Huston (APNIC)gih at apnic.net
Mark Johnson (University of North Carolina)johnson.stephen.mark at gmail.com
Scott Jordan (University of California Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
William Lehr (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)wlehr at mit.edu
Mike Lloyd (RedSeal)drmike at redseal.net
Sascha Meinrath (Penn State University)sascha at psu.edu
James Miller (Federal Communications Commission)jamesmilleresquire at gmail.com
Anita Nikolich (Illinois Institute of Technology)anikolich at iit.edu
Andrew Odlyzko (University of Minnesota)odlyzko at umn.edu
Jon Peha (Carnegie Mellon University)peha at cmu.edu
Achilles Petras (BT Applied Research)achilles.petras at bt.com
David Reed (CU Boulder)david.reed at colorado.edu
Henning Schulzrinne (Columbia University)hgs at cs.columbia.edu
Marvin Sirbu (Carnegie Mellon University)sirbu at cmu.edu
Tony Tauber (Comcast)tony_tauber at comcast.com
Josephine Wolff (Rochester Institute of Technology)jcwgpt at rit.edu
Christopher Yoo (University of Pennsylvania)csyoo at law.upenn.edu
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (CAIDA/UC San Diego)amogh at caida.org
Roderick Fanou (CAIDA/UC San Diego)roderick at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UC San Diego)marina at caida.org
Alistair King (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alistair at caida.org
Ricky Mok (CAIDA/UC San Diego)cskpmok at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
Mingwei Zhang (CAIDA/UC San Diego)mingwei at caida.org
  Last Modified: Fri Oct-25-2019 12:31:35 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/wie/1812/list.xml