Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : aims : 1503 : list.xml
AIMS 2015: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of AIMS 2015: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements on March 31-April 2, 2015.

Dates: March 31 (Tue) - April 2 (Thu), 2015
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


Guest ParticipantsContact
Steven Bauer (MIT / CSAIL)bauer at csail.mit.edu
Robert Beverly (Naval Postgraduate School)rbeverly at nps.edu
Rocky Chang (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)csrchang at comp.polyu.edu.hk
Danilo Cicalese (Télécom ParisTech / UPMC)danilo.cicalese at telecom-paristech.fr
Ann Cox (DHS HSARPA Cyber Security Division)Ann.Cox at hq.dhs.gov
Casey Deccio (Verisign Labs)cdeccio at verisign.com
Benoit Donnet (Université de Liège)benoit.donnet at ulg.ac.be
Ahmed Elmokashfi (Simula Research Lab)ahmed at simula.no
Phillipa Gill (Stony Brook University)phillipa at cs.stonybrook.edu
Julien Gilon (University of Liège / CAIDA)jgilon at caida.org
Siyuan Jia (Northeastern University of China)jiasiyuan1116 at live.cn
Ethan Katz-Bassett (University of Southern California)ethan.kb at usc.edu
Robert Kisteleki (RIPE NCC)robert at ripe.net
Ioana Livadariu (Simula Research Lab / CAIDA)ioana at simula.no
Guilherme Martins (Georgia Tech)gmartins at cc.gatech.edu
Michael McCarrin (Naval Postgraduate School)mrmccarr at nps.edu
Ramakrishna Padmanabhan (University of Maryland)ramapad at cs.umd.edu
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at cs.colostate.edu
Noemi Rodriguez (DHS HSARPA Cyber Security Division)noemi.rodriguez at associates.hq.dhs.gov
Erik Rye (Naval Postgraduate School)ecrye at nps.edu
Aaron Schulman (Stanford University)aschulm at stanford.edu
Neil Spring (University of Maryland)nspring at cs.umd.edu
Srikanth Sundaresan (ICSI)srikanth at icsi.berkeley.edu
Renata Teixeira (Inria)renata.teixeira at inria.fr
Spiros Thanasoulas (Colorado State University)spiros.thanasoulas at gmail.com
Darryl Veitch (University of Melbourne)dveitch at unimelb.edu.au
Daniel Zappala (Brigham Young University)daniel.zappala at gmail.com
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (UCSD/CAIDA)kc at caida.org
Vasco Asturiano (CAIDA)vasco at caida.org
Alberto Dainotti (UCSD/CAIDA)alberto at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (UCSD/CAIDA)amogh at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (UCSD/CAIDA)marina at caida.org
Vasileios Giotsas (UCSD/CAIDA)v.giotsas at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (UCSD/CAIDA)bhuffake at caida.org
Young Hyun (UCSD/CAIDA)youngh at caida.org
Alistair King (UCSD/CAIDA)alistair at caida.org
Natalie Larson (UCSD/CAIDA)natalie.lynn.larson at gmail.com
Matthew Luckie (UCSD/CAIDA)mjl at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (UCSD/CAIDA)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Fri Mar-11-2016 15:10:13 PST
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/aims/1503/list.xml