Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : aims : 1904 : list.xml
Participants: AIMS 2019: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements

This page contains the list of participants of AIMS 2019: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements on April 16-17, 2019.

Dates: April 16 (Tue) - 17 (Wed), 2019
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Kevin Bock (University of Maryland)kbock at umd.edu
Richard Brooks (Clemson University)rrb at g.clemson.edu
David Clark (MIT)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Ann Cox (DHS Science and Technology)Ann.Cox at hq.dhs.gov
Casey Deccio (Brigham Young University)casey at byu.edu
Zakir Durumeric (Stanford University)zakir at cs.stanford.edu
Ahmed Elmokashfi (SimulaMet)ahmed at simula.no
Avi Freedman (Kentik)avi at kentik.com
George Hughey (University of Maryland)ghughey at umd.edu
Steven Huter (University of Oregon / Network Startup Resource Center (NSRC))sghuter at nsrc.org
Liz Izhikevich (Stanford University )lizhikev at stanford.edu
Scott Jordan (University of California, Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
Ginga Kawaguti (NTT)ginga.kawaguti.nr at hco.ntt.co.jp
Robert Kisteleki (RIPE NCC)robert at ripe.net
Ioana Livadariu (Simula Metropolitan)ioana at simula.no
Matthew Luckie (University of Waikato)mjl at caida.org
Alexander Marder (University of Pennsylvania)amarder at seas.upenn.edu
Gregory Petropoulos (Security Scorecard)gpetropoulos at securityscorecard.io
Justin Rohrer (Naval Postgraduate School)jprohrer at nps.edu
Elena Dominguez Romero (RIPE NCC) - remote participantedominguez at ripe.net
Brandon Schlinker (Facebook / University of Southern Califoria)bschlink at usc.edu
Jared Smith (University of Tennessee / Oak Ridge National Lab)jms at vols.utk.edu
Neil Spring (University of Maryland)nspring at cs.umd.edu
Stephen Strowes (RIPE NCC / CAIDA)sds at ripe.net
David Teach (University of Oregon / Route Views)dteach at uoregon.edu
Renata Teixeira (Inria / Stanford)renata.teixeira at inria.fr
Kevin Vermeulen (Sorbonne Université)kevin.vermeulen at sorbonne-universite.fr
Shiwei Zhang (Southern University of Science and Technology)ylxdzsw at gmail.com
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Alberto Dainotti (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alberto at caida.org
Roderick Fanou (CAIDA/UC San Diego)roderick at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UC San Diego)marina at caida.org
Alex Gamero-Garrido (CAIDA/UC San Diego)agamerog at eng.ucsd.edu
Young Hyun (CAIDA/UC San Diego)youngh at caida.org
Alistair King (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alistair at caida.org
Ricky Mok (CAIDA/UC San Diego)cskpmok at caida.org
Ramakrishna Padmanabhan (CAIDA/UC San Diego)ramapad at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Thu Aug-29-2019 16:19:04 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/aims/1904/list.xml