Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
ISC/CAIDA Data Collaboration Workshop: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the ISC/CAIDA Data Collaboration Workshop on October 22, 2012.

Co-located with the MAAWG 26th general meeting
Date: October 22 (Mon), 2012
Place: Hilton Hotel, Baltimore, MD


ParticipantsContact
David Muran-de Assereto (SRC, Inc.)dmuran at srcinc.com
Stephen Boyer (BitSight Technologies)boyer at bitsighttech.com
Chris Camacho (The World Bank)ccamacho at people.ops-trust.net
Denise Clampitt (Internal Revenue Service)denise.clampitt at irs.gov
Richard Clayton (University of Cambridge)richard.clayton at cl.cam.ac.uk
David Dagon (Georgia Institute of Technology)dagon at cc.gatech.edu
Alberto Dainotti (CAIDA/UCSD)alberto at caida.org
Casey Deccio (Sandia National Laboratories)ctdecci at sandia.gov
Robert Edmonds (Internet Systems Consortium, Inc.)edmonds at isc.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UCSD)marina at caida.org
Simon Forster (Spamhaus Research Corp)forster at spamteq.com
Andrew Fried (Deteque LLC)afried at deteque.com
Laura Fried (Internal Revenue Service)laura at fried.us
John Heidemann (USC/Information Sciences Institute)johnh at isi.edu
Jason Lewis (Lookingglass Cyber Solutions, Inc.)jlewis at lgscout.com
Michael Li (Wuhan University, China)lwh at whu.edu.cn
Damon McCoy (George Mason University)mccoy at cs.gmu.edu
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at cs.colostate.edu
Roberto Perdisci (University of Georgia)perdisci at cs.uga.edu
Brian Ray (Lookingglass Cyber Solutions)bray at lgscout.com
Jonathan Spring (CERT/CC -- Carnegie Mellon)jspring at cert.org
Ed Stoner (Carnegie Mellon / SEI / CERT)ers at cert.org
Merike Kaeo (Double Shot Security)merike at doubleshotsecurity.com
Franck Martin (LinkedIn)fmartin at linkedin.com
Bill McInnis (IID)bill.mcinnis at internetidentity.com
Greg Metzler (SRC, Inc.)pmetzler at srcinc.com
David Plonka (University of Wisconsin-Madison)plonka at cs.wisc.edu
William Semancik (National Security Agency)wjseman at nsa.gov
John-Paul Verkamp (Indiana University)verkampj at indiana.edu
Paul Vixie (Internet Systems Consortium, Inc.)vixie at isc.org
Von Welch (Indiana University/CACR)vwelch at indiana.edu
Eric Ziegast (Internet Systems Consortium, Inc.)ziegast at isc.org
  Last Modified: Wed Feb-6-2019 15:53:01 PST
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/isc-caida/1210/list.xml