Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : ndn : 1409 : list.xml
NDNcomm 2014: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the first NDN community meeting (NDNcomm) on September 4-5, 2014.

Date: September 4 (Thu) - 5 (Fri), 2014
Place: Little Theater, Macgowan Hall, UCLA Campus, Los Angeles, CA


ParticipantsContact
Adeola Bannis (UCLA)abannis at ucla.edu
Akash Batchu Prithvi (University of Southern California)batchupr at usc.edu
Akira Ito (Fujitsu Laboratories of America)aito at us.fujitsu.com
Alexander Afanasyev (UCLA)alexander.afanasyev at ucla.edu
Alexander Horn (UCLA REMAP)nano at remap.ucla.edu
Allison Mankin (VeriSign Inc)amankin at verisign.com
Anmol Rajpurohit (UCLA REMAP)anmol.rajpurohit at gmail.com
Ashlesh Gawande (University of Memphis)agawande at memphis.edu
Atsushi Tagami (KDDI R&D Laboratories Inc)tagami at kddilabs.jp
Aziz Mohaisen (VeriSign Labs)amohaisen at verisign.com
Beichuan Zhang (University of Arizona)bzhang at cs.arizona.edu
Chiara Orsini (CAIDA/UC San Diego)chiara at caida.org
Christian Tschudin (University of Basel)christian.tschudin at unibas.ch
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at cs.colostate.edu
Christine Dunn (North Vista Community College)cdunn at littler.com
Ding Zhang (Beijing Institute of Technology)zhang890724 at gmail.com
David Oran (Cisco Systems)oran at cisco.com
Davide Pesavento (UPMC - LIP6)davide.pesavento at lip6.fr
Divyashri Bhat (University of Massachusetts, Amherst)dbhat at umass.edu
Edmund Yeh (Northeastern University)eyeh at ece.neu.edu
Eiichi Muramoto (Panasonic R&D)muramoto.eiichi at jp.panasonic.com
Eric Osterweil (Verisign Labs)eosterweil at verisign.com
Euihyun Jung (Anyang University)jung at anyang.ac.kr
Eve Schooler (Intel)eve.m.schooler at intel.com
Felix Rabe (rabe.io)felix at rabe.io
Francisco De La Vega (Anna Systems, Inc.)franciscodlv at annaisystems.com
G.Q. Wang (Huawei Technologies)gq.wang at huawei.com
Giovanna Carofiglio (Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent.)giovanna.carofiglio at alcatel-lucent.com
Giovanni Pau (UPMC - LIP6 / UCLA)gpau at cs.ucla.edu
Glenn Scott (PARC)glenn.scott at parc.com
Golnaz Farhadi (Fujitsu Laboratories of America)gfarhadi at us.fujitsu.com
Giulio Grassi (UPMC - LIP6 / UCLA)giulio.grassi at lip6.fr
Haroon Rashid (Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi)haroonr at iiitd.ac.in
Haowei Yuan (Cisco Systems / Washington University in St. Louis)hayuan at cisco.com
Henry Chiong (UCLA)hchiong at ucla.edu
Hesham ElBakoury (Huawei Technologies)hesham.elbakoury at huawei.com
Hidenori Nakazato (Waseda University)nakazato at waseda.jp
Huhnkuk Lim (KISTI)rooky13 at hanmail.net
Ignacio Solis (PARC)ignacio.solis at parc.com
Ilya Moiseenko (UCLA)iliamo at ucla.edu
James Kasten (University of Michigan)jdkasten at umich.edu
Jeff Burke (UCLA REMAP)jburke at remap.ucla.edu
Jeff Thompson (UCLA REMAP)jefft0 at remap.ucla.edu
Johan Carlsson (Ericsson Inc)johan.carlsson at ericsson.com
John DeHart (Washington University in St. Louis)jdd at wustl.edu
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
Jun Wei (FutureWei Technologies)jun612 at gmail.com
Junaid Ahmed Khan (University Paris-Est)khan at univ-mlv.fr
Junxiao Shi (University of Arizona)shijunxiao at email.arizona.edu
Kevin Thompson (NSF)kthompso at nsf.gov
Kimberly Claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Lan Wang (University of Memphis)lanwang at memphis.edu
Leonce Mekinda (Orange Labs/ France Telecom R&D)leonce.mekinda at orange.com
Lixia Zhang (UCLA)lixia at cs.ucla.edu
Marc Badrian (University of Memphis)msbdrian at memphis.edu
Mark Stapp (Cisco Systems)mjs at cisco.com
Massimo Gallo (Alcatel-Lucent Bell Labs)massimo.gallo at alcatel-lucent.com
Mats Bergstrom (PARC)mats.bergstrom at parc.com
Mengchen Pei (BUPT/UCLA REMAP)cherrymoni at ucla.edu
Mengjin Yan (UCLA)jane.yan0129 at gmail.com
Minsheng Zhang (University of Memphis)mzhang4 at memphis.edu
Morteza Kardoust (University of Isfahan, Iran)morteza_kardoust at yahoo.com
Muktadir Chowdhury (University of Memphis)muktadir.rahman.c at gmail.com
Niky Riga (GENI Project Office)nriga at bbn.com
Patrick Crowley (Washington University in St. Louis)pcrowley at wustl.edu
Paul Bottorff (Hewlett-Packard)paul.bottorff at hp.com
Paul Polakos (Cisco Systems)ppolakos at cisco.com
Paymon Teyer (Yahoo)pteyer at gmail.com
Pedro de-las-Heras-Quirós (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)pheras at gmail.com
Peizhen Guo (UCLA)patrick.guopz at gmail.com
Peter Gusev (UCLA)peter at remap.ucla.edu
Ralph Droms (Cisco Systems)rdroms at cisco.com
Ravishankar Ravindran (Huawei Technologies)ravi.ravindran at huawei.com
Ryan Bennett (Colorado State University)nomad.ry at gmail.com
Steve DiBenedetto (Colorado State University)dibenede at cs.colostate.edu
Steven Dale (ThoughtWorks / parallels.io)steven at parallels.io
Susmit Shannigrahi (Colorado State University)susmit at cs.colostate.edu
Syed Amin (University of Memphis)soamin at memphis.edu
Tai-Lin Chu (UCLA)tailinchu at gmail.com
Takahiro Yoneda (Panasonic R&D)yoneda.takahiro at jp.panasonic.com
Van Jacobson (UCLA / Google)vanj at cs.ucla.edu
Vince Lehman (University of Memphis)vslehman at memphis.edu
Weiqi Shi (UCLA)swqjustin at g.ucla.edu
Wentao Shang (UCLA)wentao at cs.ucla.edu
Xiaoke Jiang (Tsinghua University)shock.jiang at gmail.com
Xiaoyan Hu (Southeast University)xhbreezehu at gmail.com
Yingdi Yu (UCLA)yingdi at cs.ucla.edu
Yong-Jin Park (Waseda University)yjp at ieee.org
Zhehao Wang (UCLA REMAP)wangzhehao410305 at gmail.com
  Last Modified: Fri Mar-11-2016 15:29:05 PST
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/ndn/1409/list.xml