Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : ndn : 1509 : list.xml
NDNcomm 2015: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the second NDN community meeting (NDNcomm 2015) on September 28-29, 2015.

|   NDNcomm 2015    Day 1 Stream    Day 2 Stream    Participants    NDN Github    Final Report   |
Date: September 28 (Mon) - 29 (Tue), 2015
Place: Little Theater, Macgowan Hall, UCLA Campus, Los Angeles, CA


ParticipantsContact
Abhishek Dwaraki (University of Massachusetts, Amherst)adwaraki at umass.edu
Ajay Guleria (Panjab University Chandigarh)ag at pu.ac.in
Akira Ito (Fujitsu Laboratories of America)aito at us.fujitsu.com
Alan Cheilek (Cisco)cheilek at cisco.com
Alexander Afanasyev (UCLA)aa at cs.ucla.edu
Anders Plymoth (TelHoc)anders at telhoc.se
Andrew Brown (Intel)andrew.brown at intel.com
Antonio Augusto de Aragão Rocha (Fluminense Federal University)arocha at ic.uff.br
Aravind Dinesh (Karunya University)aravindnetech99 at gmail.com
Aytac Azgin (Futurewei Technologies)aytac.azgin at huawei.com
Beichuan Zhang (The University of Arizona)bzhang at cs.arizona.edu
Borje Ohlman (Ericsson Research)Borje.Ohlman at ericsson.com
Chaim Rieger (unaffiliated)chaim.rieger at gmail.com
Christian Tschudin (University of Basel)christian.tschudin at unibas.ch
Christopher DelRegno (Verizon)nick.delregno at verizon.com
Christopher Scherb (University of Basel)christopher.scherb at unibas.ch
Christopher Wood (UCI)christopherwood07 at gmail.com
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at cs.colostate.edu
Claudio Marxer (University of Basel)claudio.marxer at stud.unibas.ch
Dan Newman (ViaSat, Inc.)dan.newman at viasat.com
Dante Pacella (Verizon)dante.j.pacella at verizon.com
Davide Pesavento (UPMC - LIP6)davide.pesavento at lip6.fr
Dean Bogdanovic (unaffiliated)dean at voltanet.io
Diego Perino (Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent)diego.perino at alcatel-lucent.com
Ding Ding (University of Padua)ding at math.unipd.it
Divyashri Bhat (University of Massachusetts, Amherst)divyashri.bhat at gmail.com
Duncan Rand (Imperial College London)duncan.rand at imperial.ac.uk
Dustin O'Hara (UCLA)dustin.ohara at gmail.com
Eben Moglen (Columbia Law School)moglen at columbia.edu
Edmund Yeh (Northeastern University)eyeh at ece.neu.edu
Eiichi Muramoto (Panasonic)muramoto.eiichi at jp.panasonic.com
Eric Newberry (University of Arizona)enewberry at email.arizona.edu
Eve Schooler (Intel)eve.m.schooler at intel.com
Geoffrey Murray (Verisign, Inc.)cmurray at verisign.com
George Abe (UCLA)george.abe at anderson.ucla.edu
Giovanni Pau (UPMC-LIP 6 /UCLA)gpau at cs.ucla.edu
Girish Chandran (ViaSat, Inc.)girish.chandran at viasat.com
Giulio Grassi (UPMC)giulio.grassi at lip6.fr
Greg Rutz (CableLabs)g.rutz at cablelabs.com
Guo Qiang Wang (Huawei Technologies)gqwang.2000 at gmail.com
Guoqiang Zhang (University of California, Riverside)13050829 at qq.com
Haitao Zhang (UCLA)zhtaoxiang at 126.com
Hanjun Li (UCLA)h1212 at g.ucla.edu
Hengyang Zhang (Laboon Tech)bboalimoe at gmail.com
Hidenori Nakazato (Waseda University)nakazato at waseda.jp
Hiroshi Yamamoto (NTT)yamamoto.hi at lab.ntt.co.jp
Huhnkuk Lim (KISTI)rooky13 at hanmail.net
Ignacio Solis(PARC)Ignacio.Solis at parc.com
Ilya Moiseenko (UCLA)iliamo at cs.ucla.edu
Inder Monga (ESnet)imonga at es.net
Jeff Burke (UCLA REMAP)jburke at remap.ucla.edu
Jeff Thompson (UCLA REMAP)jefft0 at remap.ucla.edu
Jiachen Wang (UCLA REMAP)wangjiachen0 at outlook.com
Jim Gibson (Cisco Systems)gibson at cisco.com
Josh Polterock (UC San Diego/CAIDA)josh at caida.org
Jun Li (Computer Network Information Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences)jlee at cstnet.cn
Junxiao Shi (University of Arizona)shijunxiao at email.arizona.edu
KC Claffy (UC San Diego/CAIDA)kc at caida.org
Kireeti Kompella (Juniper Networks)kireeti at juniper.net
Klaus Schneider (University of Arizona)klaus at email.arizona.edu
Kohei Sugiyama (KDDI R&D Laboratories, Inc.)ko-sugiyama at kddilabs.jp
Kristin Cettie (UCLA)kcettie at gmail.com
Lan Wang (University of Memphis)lanwang at memphis.edu
Lei Liu (Fujitsu Laboratories of America)lliu at us.fujitsu.com
Liguang Xie (Fujitsu Laboratories of America)lxie at us.fujitsu.com
Lijun Dong (Futurewei Technologies)lijun.dong at huawei.com
Lixia Zhang (UCLA)lixia at cs.ucla.edu
Luca Muscariello (Orange Labs/IRT-SystemX)luca.muscariello at orange.com
Maliheh Shirvanian (University of Birmingham at Alabama)maliheh at uab.edu
Mani Tadayon (Verizon)mani.tadayon at verizon.com
Mark Jean (Tapestry Solutions, a Boeing Company)mjean at tapestrysolutions.com
Mark Stapp (Cisco)mjs at cisco.com
Minsheng Zhang (University of Memphis)mzhang4 at memphis.edu
Mohit Gupta (CDAC, Mohali, India)mohitgupta89 at gmail.com
Muktadir Chowdhury (University of Memphis)mrchwdhr at memphis.edu
Nicholas Proferes (University of Maryland)proferes at umd.edu
Patrick Crowley (Washington University in St. Louis)pcrowley at wustl.edu
Paul Polakos (Cisco)ppolakos at cisco.com
Peter Gusev (UCLA REMAP)peter at remap.ucla.edu
Philip DeMar (Fermilab)demar at fnal.gov
Phillip Brown (Fujitsu Laboratories of America)pdbrown at fastmail.com
QianQian Li (University of Padova)janelee307 at gmail.com
Ralph Droms (Cisco)rdroms at cisco.com
Randy Illum (UCLA REMAP)randy at remap.ucla.edu
Robert Tomkins (Ciena)rtomkins at ciena.com
Rodrigo Aldecoa (Northeastern University)raldecoa at neu.edu
Ryota Ohnishi (Panasonic)ohnishi.ryota at jp.panasonic.com
Satyajayant Misra (New Mexico State University)misra at cs.nmsu.edu
Seungbae Kim (UCLA)ksb2043 at gmail.com
Shuai Gao (Beijing Jiaotong University)gaoxlh at gmail.com
Spyridon Mastorakis (UCLA)spiros.mastorakis at gmail.com
Steve DiBenedetto (Colorado State University)dibenede at cs.colostate.edu
Sumit Gouthaman (UCLA)sumitgt007 at gmail.com
Susmit Shannigrahi (Colorado State University)susmit.shannigrahi at gmail.com
Syed Amin (Huawei Research Center)obaid.amin at huawei.com
Syed Hassan Ahmed (Kyungpook National University)hassan at knu.ac.kr
Tamer Refaei (The MITRE Corporation)mrefaei at mitre.org
Teng Liang (University of Arizona)philoliang2011 at gmail.com
Tian Song (Beijing Institute of Technology)songtian at bit.edu.cn
Todd Martin (Science & Technology Associates)tmartin at stassociates.com
Tu Yukai (BUPT)tuyukai1994 at gmail.com
Van Jacobson (UCLA)vanj at cs.ucla.edu
Vince Lehman (University of Memphis)vslehman at memphis.edu
Wang Yang (Central South University)xxyangwang at gmail.com
Wenji Wu (Fermilab)wenji at fnal.gov
Wentao Shang (UCLA)wentao at cs.ucla.edu
William Manning (BII)bmanning at karoshi.com
Xuan Zeng (UPMC & IRT SystemX)xuan.zeng at irt-systemx.fr
Yanbiao Li (UCLA)lybmath at ucla.edu
Yingdi Yu (UCLA)yuyingdi at gmail.com
Yong Jin Park (Waseda University)yjp at ieee.org
Yongmao Ren (Computer Network Information Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences)renyongmao at cstnet.cn
Yumin Xia (XJTU)stumblecra at gmail.com
Zhehao Wang (UCLA REMAP)zhehao at remap.ucla.edu
Zilong Ye (California State University Los Angeles)zilongye at buffalo.edu
Zoe Sandoval (UCLA REMAP)zoe at remap.ucla.edu
  Last Modified: Wed Nov-30-2016 07:33:17 PST
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/ndn/1509/list.xml