Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : ndn : 1603 : list.xml
6th NDN Retreat 2016: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of 6th NDN Retreat 2016 on March 20-23, 2016.

|   6th NDN Retreat    Participants   |
|   NDN Hackathon Page   |
Dates: March 20 (Sun) - March 23 (Wed), 2016
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Tarek Abdelzaher (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)zaher at illinois.edu
Alexander Afanasyev (UCLA)aa at cs.ucla.edu
Rodrigo Aldecoa (Northeastern University)raldecoa at neu.edu
Pedro Batista (Universidade Federal do Pará - UFPA)pedosb at gmail.com
Hila Ben Abraham (Washington University in St. Louis)hila at wustl.edu
Jeff Burke (UCLA REMAP)jburke at remap.ucla.edu
Muktadir R Chowdhury (University of Memphis)muktadir.rahman.c at gmail.com
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Patrick Crowley (Washington University in St. Louis)pcrowley at wustl.edu
Lucia D'Acunto (TNO)lucia.dacunto at tno.nl
John DeHart (Washington University)jdd at wustl.edu
Mostafa Dehghan (University of Massachusetts Amherst)mdehghan at cs.umass.edu
Lijun Dong (Huawei)lijun.dong at huawei.com
Chengyu Fan (Colorado State University)chengyu at cs.colostate.edu
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UC San Diego)marina at caida.org
Giulio Grassi (UPMC)giulio.grassi at lip6.fr
Peter Gusev (UCLA REMAP)peter at remap.ucla.edu
Alex Halderman (University of Michigan)jhalderm at eecs.umich.edu
Akira Ito (Fujitsu Laboratories of America)aito at us.fujitsu.com
Van Jacobson (UCLA / Google)vanj at google.com
Jongdeog Lee (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)jlee700 at illinois.edu
Vince Lehman (University of Memphis)vslehman at memphis.edu
Teng Liang (The University of Arizona)philoliang at email.arizona.edu
Lei Liu (Fujitsu Laboratories of America, Inc.)lliu at us.fujitsu.com
Milad Mahdian (Northeastern University)mahdian.m at husky.neu.edu
Spyridon Mastorakis (UCLA)mastorakis at cs.ucla.edu
Eitan Mendelowitz (Smith College)emendelo at smith.edu
Ilya Moiseenko (Cisco Systems)ilmoisee at cisco.com
Eric Newberry (University of Arizona)enewberry at email.arizona.edu
Dan Newman (ViaSat, Inc.)dan.newman at viasat.com
Dustin O'Hara (UCLA REMAP)dustin.ohara at gmail.com
Claudio Alexander Marxer (University of Basel)claudio.marxer at unibas.ch
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at colostate.edu
Giovanni Pau (UCLA / UPMC-LIP6)gpau at cs.ucla.edu
Davide Pesavento (UPMC-LIP6)davide.pesavento at lip6.fr
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
George Polyzos (UCSD/CSE)polyzos at cs.ucsd.edu
Zoe Sandoval (UCLA REMAP)zoe at remap.ucla.edu
Christopher Scherb (University of Basel)christopher.scherb at unibas.ch
Klaus Schneider (University of Arizona)klaus at cs.arizona.edu
Wentao Shang (UCLA)wentao at cs.ucla.edu
Susmit Shannigrahi (Colorado State University)susmit.shannigrahi at gmail.com
Junxiao Shi (University of Arizona)shijunxiao at email.arizona.edu
Pedro Henrique Cavlacanti Figueiredo Soares (Universidade Federal do Pará - UFPA)pedrofigueiredoc at gmail.com
Andrea Tosatto (UPMC)andreatosatto90 at gmail.com
Christian Tschudin (University of Basel)christian.tschudin at unibas.ch
Jeff Thompson (UCLA REMAP)jefft0 at remap.ucla.edu
Ray van Brandenburg (TNO)ray.vanbrandenburg at tno.nl
Lan Wang (University of Memphis)lanwang at memphis.edu
Zhehao Wang (UCLA REMAP)wangzhehao410305 at gmail.com
Frank Wuerthwein (UC San Diego/SDSC)fkw at ucsd.edu
Edmund Yeh (Northeastern University)eyeh at ece.neu.edu
Yingdi Yu (UCLA)yuyingdi at gmail.com
Daniel Zappala (Brigham Young University)daniel.zappala at gmail.com
Beichuan Zhang (University of Arizona)bzhang at cs.arizona.edu
Haitao Zhang (UCLA)zhtaoxiang at gmail.com
Lixia Zhang (UCLA)lixia at cs.ucla.edu
Minsheng Zhang (University of Memphis)mzhang4 at memphis.edu
  Last Modified: Mon Oct-3-2016 14:31:15 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/ndn/1603/list.xml