Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wide : 0303 : list.xml
CAIDA-WIDE Workshop: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of CAIDA/WIDE Workshop on March 21, 2003.

|   agenda    minutes    workshop home   |
Attendees of CAIDA/WIDE Workshop, March 21, 2003

WIDE

Kenjiro Cho, Sony Computer Science Labs. Inc., kjc@wide.ad.jp
Hiroshi Esaki, The University of Tokyo, hiroshi@wide.ad.jp
Akira Kato, The University of Tokyo, kato@wide.ad.jp
Jun Murai, Keio University, jun@wide.ad.jp
Osamu Nakamura, Keio University, osamu@wide.ad.jp
Yuji Sekiya, The University of Tokyo, sekiya@wide.ad.jp
Yoichi Shinoda, Japan Advanced Institite of Science and Technology, shinoda@jaist.ac.jp
Hideki Sunahara, Nara Institite of Science and Technology, suna@wide.ad.jp
Suguru Yamaguchi, Nara Institite of Science and Technology, suguru@wide.ad.jp

ISC

Joao Damas, Internet Software Consortium, joao@isc.org

CAIDA

kc claffy, kc@caida.org
Andre Broido, broido@caida.org
Margaret Murray, margaret@caida.org
Brad Huffaker, bhuffake@caida.org
Duane Wessels, wessels@packet-pushers.com
Marina Fomenkov, marina@caida.org
Ken Keys, kkeys@caida.org
David Moore, info@caida.org
Young Hyun, youngh@caida.org

  Last Modified: Wed Mar-27-2019 22:23:24 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/wide/0303/list.xml