Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wie : 1312 : list.xml
The 4th Workshop on Internet Economics (WIE 2013): Participants

This page contains the list of participants of WIE 2013 on December 12-13, 2013.

|   Workshop home    Participants    Final Report   |
Date: December 12 (Thu) - December 13 (Fri), 2013
Place: Weaver Conference Center, Malamud Room, Institute of the Americas, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Roger Bohn (UCSD)rbohn at ucsd.edu
David Clark (MIT)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Alissa Cooper (Cisco)alcoop at cisco.com
Silvia Elaluf-Calderwood (London School of Economics)s.m.elaluf-calderwood at lse.ac.uk
Sharon Gillett (Microsoft)sharon.gillett at microsoft.com
Shane Greenstein (Northwestern University)greenstein at kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jennifer Holt (UC Santa Barbara)jholt at filmandmedia.ucsb.edu
Scott Jordan (UC Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
William Lehr (MIT)wlehr at mit.edu
Jonathan Liebenau (London School of Economics)liebenau at lse.ac.uk
Denver Maddux (Microsoft)denverm at microsoft.com
Kevin McElearney (Comcast)kevin_mcelearney at cable.comcast.com
Andrew Odlyzko (University of Minnesota)odlyzko at umn.edu
Achilles Petras (BT Research & Innovation)achilles.petras at bt.com
Ivan Philips (Microsoft)iphilips at microsoft.com
James Short (UCSD)jshort at ucsd.edu
Andrea Soppera (BT Labs)andrea.2.soppera at bt.com
Sanjay Udani (Verizon)sanjay.udani at verizon.com
Madura Wijewardena (Comcast)madura_wijewardena at comcast.com
Christopher Yoo (U Penn)csyoo at law.upenn.edu
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UCSD)kc at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (CAIDA/UCSD)amogh at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA)marina at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA/UCSD)bhuffake at caida.org
Erin Kenneally (CAIDA/UCSD)erin at caida.org
Natalie Larson (CAIDA/UCSD)nllarson at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UCSD)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Wed Mar-27-2019 22:23:24 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/wie/1312/list.xml