Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wie : 1612 : list.xml
The 7th Workshop on Internet Economics (WIE 2016): Participants

This page contains the list of participants of WIE 2016 on December 8-9, 2016.

|   Workshop home    Agenda    Participants    Talk Abstracts    Final Report   |
Date: December 8 (Thu) - December 9 (Fri), 2016
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UC San Diego Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Steven Bauer (MIT)bauer at mit.edu
Roger Bohn (School of Global Policy & Strategy, UC San Diego)Rbohn at ucsd.edu
Danilo Cicalese (Télécom ParisTech / UPMC)danilo.cicalese at telecom-paristech.fr
David Clark (MIT/CSAIL)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Silvia Elaluf-Calderwood (Oxford Brookes University)silelf at me.com
Rob Frieden (Penn State University)rmf5 at psu.edu
Scott Jordan (University of California, Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
Sidney Karin (UC San Diego / SDSC)skarin at ucsd.edu
Erin Kenneally (Dept of Homeland Security, Cyber Security Division)erink at icsi.berkeley.edu
William Lehr (MIT)wlehr at mit.edu
Steven McKinnon (Federal Communications Commission)steven.mckinnon at fcc.gov
James Miller (Federal Communications Commission)James.Miller at FCC.gov
William B. Norton (Console, Inc.)wbn at console.to
Andrew Odlyzko (University of Minnesota)odlyzko at umn.edu
Achilles Petras (BT Research and Innovation)achilles.petras at bt.com
David Reed (University of Colorado Boulder)david.reed at colorado.edu
Douglas Sicker (Carnegie Mellon University)sicker at cmu.edu
Tony Tauber (Comcast)tony_tauber at cable.comcast.com
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Alberto Dainotti (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alberto at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (CAIDA/UC San Diego)amogh at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UC San Diego)marina at caida.org
Vasileios Giotsas (CAIDA/UC San Diego)vgiotsas at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA/UC San Diego)bhuffake at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Thu Apr-13-2017 12:40:07 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/wie/1612/list.xml