Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : isma : 1002 : list.xml
ISMA 2010 AIMS-2 Workshop: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the ISMA 2010 AIMS-2 Workshop on February 8-10, 2010.

|   ISMA Home   |
Dates: February 8 (Mon) - 10 (Wed), 2010
Place: San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD, La Jolla, CA


GuestsContact
Emile Aben (RIPE NCC)emile.aben at ripe.net
Jordan Augé (UPMC Paris Universitas)jordan.auge at lip6.fr
Richard Barnes (BBN Technologies)rbarnes at bbn.com
Fabian Bustamante (Northwestern University)fabianb at eecs.northwestern.edu
Robert Beverly (Naval Postgraduate School)rbeverly at nps.edu
David Choffnes (Northwestern University)drchoffnes at cs.northwestern.edu
Ann Cox (LTS)beverly.a.cox at ugov.gov
Benoit Donnet (Université catholique de Louvain / FNRS)benoit.donnet at uclouvain.be
Nick Feamster (Georgia Tech)feamster at cc.gatech.edu
Timur Friedman (UPMC Paris Universitas)timur.friedman at upmc.fr
Peter Haga (Dept. of Physics of Complex Systems, Eotvos Lorand University)haga at elte.hu
Julio Ibarra (Florida International University)je_ibarra at mac.com
Partha Kanuparthy (Georgia Institute of Technology)partha at cc.gatech.edu
Daniel Karrenberg (RIPE NCC)daniel.karrenberg at ripe.net
Ethan Katz-Bassett (University of Washington)ethan at cs.washington.edu
Robert Kisteleki (RIPE NCC)robert at ripe.net
Arvind Krishnamurthy (University of Washington)arvind at cs.washington.edu
Matthew Luckie (University of Waikato)mjl at wand.net.nz
Harsha Madhyastha (University of California San Diego)hmadhyastha at cs.ucsd.edu
Douglas Maughan (DHS S&T)douglas.maughan at dhs.gov
Talha Oz (University of Nevada, Reno)toz at cse.unr.edu
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at cs.colostate.edu
Kamil Sarac (University of Texas at Dallas)ksarac at utdallas.edu
Jennifer Schopf (National Science Foundation)jschopf at nsf.gov
Yuji Sekiya (University of Tokyo)sekiya at wide.ad.jp
Yuval Shavitt (Tel Aviv University)shavitt at eng.tau.ac.il
Renata Teixeira (CNRS and UPMC Paris Universitas)renata.teixeira at lip6.fr
Kevin Thompson (DHS)kevin.thompson at dhs.gov
Mehmet Engin Tozal (The University of Texas at Dallas)engintozal at utdallas.edu
Craig Wills (Worcester Polytechnic Institute)cew at cs.wpi.edu
Matthew Zekauskas (Internet2)matt at internet2.edu
Noa Zilberman (Tel Aviv University)noa at eng.tau.ac.il
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA)kc at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (CAIDA)amogh at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA) marina at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA)bradley at caida.org
Young Hyun (CAIDA)youngh at caida.org
Erin Kenneally (CAIDA)erin at caida.org
Ken Keys (CAIDA)kkeys at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA) josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Tue Apr-28-2015 12:13:10 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/isma/1002/list.xml