Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : isma : 1202 : list.xml
ISMA 2012 AIMS-4 - Workshop on Active Internet Measurements: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the ISMA 2012 AIMS-4 - Workshop on Active Internet Measurements on February 8-10, 2012.

Dates: February 8 (Wed) - 10 (Fri), 2012
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


Guest ParticipantsContact
Emile Aben (RIPE NCC) - remote participantemile.aben at ripe.net
Richard Barnes (BBN Technologies)richard.barnes at gmail.com
Steven Baeur (MIT)bauer at mit.edu
Robert Beverly (Naval Postgraduate School)rbeverly at nps.edu
Sam Crawford (SamKnows)sam at samknows.com
Ann Cox (Laboratory for Telecommunications Sciences)beverly.a.cox at ugov.gov
Casey Deccio (Sandia National Laboratories)ctdecci at sandia.gov
Ahmed Elmokashfi (Simula Research Laboratory)ahmed at simula.no
Jim Gettys (Bell Labs) - remote participantjg at freedesktop.org
Geoff Huston (APNIC)gih at apnic.net
Merike Kaeo (Internet Systems Consortium)merike at isc.org
Partha Kanuparthy (Georgia Institute of Technology)partha at cc.gatech.edu
Daniel Karrenberg (RIPE NCC)daniel.karrenberg at ripe.net
Robert Kisteleki (RIPE NCC)robert at ripe.net
Christian Kreibich (International Computer Science Institute)christian at icir.org
Amund Kvalbein (Simula Research Laboratory)amundk at simula.no
Dan Massey (Colorado State University)massey at cs.colostate.edu
Douglas Maughan (DHS S&T)douglas.maughan at dhs.gov
George Michaelson (APNIC)ggm at apnic.net
Evi Nemethevi at colorado.edu
Catherine Olschanowsky (Colorado State University)cathie at cs.colostate.edu
John Otto (Northwestern University)jotto at eecs.northwestern.edu
Tiziana Refice (Google)tiziana at google.com
Edward Rhyne (DHS/S&T)edward.rhyne at dhs.gov
Aaron Schulman (University of Maryland)schulman at cs.umd.edu
Srikanth Sundaresan (Georgia Institute of Technology)srikanth at gatech.edu
Renata Teixeira (CNRS and UPMC Sorbonne University)renata.teixeira at lip6.fr
Kevin Thompson (National Science Foundation)kthompso@nsf.gov
Nicholas Weaver (ICSI)nweaver at icsi.berkeley.edu
Stephen Woodrow (Georgia Institute of Technology)woodrow at gatech.edu
Eric Ziegast (Internet Systems Consortium)ziegast at isc.org
CAIDAContact
kc claffykc at caida.org
Alberto Dainottialberto at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhereamogh at caida.org
Marina Fomenkovmarina at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker bradley at caida.org
Young Hyunyoungh at caida.org
Erin Kenneallyerin at caida.org
Ken Keyskkeys at caida.org
Alistair Kingalistair at caida.org
Matthew Luckiemjl at caida.org
Joshua Polterockjosh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Tue Apr-28-2015 12:13:10 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/isma/1202/list.xml