Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : dust : 1909 : list.xml
Participants: DUST 2019 - 2nd International Workshop on Darkspace and UnSolicited Traffic Analysis

This page contains the list of participants of the 2nd International Workshop on Darkspace and UnSolicited Traffic Analysis (DUST 2019) at the San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD, San Diego, California.

Dates: September 9 (Mon) - 10 (Tue), 2019
Place: SDSC East, Synthesis Center EB-143,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UC San Diego Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Shane Alcock (University of Waikato)shane.alcock at waikato.ac.nz
Marinho Barcellos (UFRGS)marinho.barcellos at gmail.com
Idilio Drago (Politecnico di Torino)idilio.drago at polito.it
Phillip Dykstra (DREN)phil at pdykstra.com
John Heidemann (USC/Information Sciences Institute)johnh at isi.edu
Raphael Hiesgen (HAW Hamburg)raphael.hiesgen at haw-hamburg.de
Michael Kallitsis (Merit Network / University of Michigan)mgkallit at merit.edu
Abdul Qadeer (University of Southern California)aqadeer at usc.edu
Philipp Richter (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)richterp at csail.mit.edu
Thomas Schmidt (HAW Hamburg)t.schmidt at haw-hamburg.de
Matthias Wählisch (Freie Universität Berlin)m.waehlisch at fu-berlin.de
Mark Weiman (University of Michigan/Merit Network)mweiman at merit.edu
Tanja Zseby (TU Wien)tanja.zseby at tuwien.ac.at
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Alberto Dainotti (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alberto at caida.org
Daniel Andersen (CAIDA/UC San Diego)dea at caida.org
Paul Hick (CAIDA/UC San Diego)pphick at protonmail.com
Alistair King (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alistair at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
Elena Yulaeva (CAIDA/UC San Diego)eyulaeva at caida.org
  Last Modified: Mon Sep-14-2020 17:51:00 UTC
  Page URL: https://www.caida.org/workshops/dust/1909/list.xml