Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : isma : 0902 : list.xml
ISMA 2009 AIMS Workshop: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the ISMA 2009 AIMS Workshop on February 12-13, 2009.

|   ISMA Home   |
|   Workshop home    Participants    Final Report   |
Dates: February 12 (Thu) - 13 (Fri), 2009
Place: San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD, La Jolla, CA


GuestsContact
Rick Altmann (BBN Technologies)raltmann at bbn.com
Robert Beverly (MIT CSAIL/BBN)rbeverly at csail.mit.edu
Ann Cox (Laboratory for Telecommunications Sciences)beverly.a.cox at ugov.gov
Benoit Donnet (Université Catholique de Louvain)benoit.donnet at uclouvain.be
Nick Feamster (Georgia Tech)feamster at cc.gatech.edu
Timur Friedman (UPMC Paris Universitas)timur.friedman at upmc.fr
Jose Luis Garcia-Dorado (Universidad Autonoma de Madrid)jl.garcia at uam.es
Krishna Gummadi (MPI-SWS)gummadi at mpi-sws.mpg.de
Peter Haga (Eotvos Lorand University)haga at elte.hu
John Heidemann (USC/ISI)johnh at isi.edu
Ethan Katz-Bassett (University of Washington)ethan at cs.washington.edu
Robert Kisteleki (RIPE NCC)robert at ripe.net
Arvind Krishnamurthy (Univ. of Washington)arvind at cs.washington.edu
Rick Lichtenfels (DHS/NCS)rick.lichtenfels@dhs.gov
Matthew Luckie (University of Waikato)mjl at wand.net.nz
Dan Massey (Colorado State University)massey at cs.colostate.edu
Douglas Maughan (DHS S&T)douglas.maughan at dhs.gov
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at cs.colostate.edu
Yuval Shavitt (Tel Aviv University)shavitt at eng.tau.ac.il
Renata Teixeira (CNRS and UPMC Paris Universitas)renata.teixeira at lip6.fr
Kevin Thompson (DHS)kevin.thompson at dhs.gov
Guillaume Valadon (LIP6 - CNRS and UPMC)guillaume at valadon.net
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA)kc at caida.org
Emile Aben (CAIDA)emile at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA) marina at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA)brad at caida.org
Young Hyun (CAIDA)youngh at caida.org
Ken Keys (CAIDA)kkeys at caida.org
Ryan Koga (CAIDA)rkoga at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA) josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Fri Oct-25-2019 12:31:34 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/isma/0902/list.xml