Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
Participants: AIMS-KISMET 2020 Workshop

This page contains the list of participants of the Workshop on Active Internet Measurements: Knowledge of Internet Structure: Measurement, Epistemology, and Technology (AIMS-KISMET) on February 26-28, 2020.

|   Workshop home    Agenda    Reading List    Participants    Exit Survey   |
Date: Feb 26 (Wed) - 28 (Fri), 2020
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Joe Abley (PIR)jabley at pir.org
Gabriel Andrews (Department of Justice)gfandrews at fbi.gov
Peter Boothe (Measurement Lab / Google)pboothe at google.com
Massimo Candela (NTT)massimocandela at webrobotics.net
Sebastian Castro (InternetNZ) (remote participant)sebastian at internetnz.net.nz
Taejoong Chung (Rochester Institute of Technology)tijay00 at gmail.com
David Clark (MIT/CSAIL)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Richard Clayton (University of Cambridge)richard at highwayman.com
Kevin Conte (Network Startup Resource Center)kconte at uoregon.edu
James Deaton (Great Plains Network)jed at greatplains.net
Julian Martin Del Fiore (University of Strasbourg)delfiore at unistra.fr
Ronald F. Guilmette (unaffiliated) (remote participant)rfg at tristatelogic.com
Thomas Holterbach (ETH Zurich)thomahol at ethz.ch
Steven Huter (Network Startup Resource Center)sghuter at nsrc.org
Mattijs Jonker (University of Twente)m.jonker at utwente.nl
Mark Kosters (ARIN)markk at arin.net
Kirill Levchenko (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)klevchen at illinois.edu
Matthew Levy (NIWC Pacific)matthew.levy at spawar.navy.mil
Vector Guo Li (University of California San Diego)gul027 at eng.ucsd.edu
Ioana Livadariu (SimulaMet)ioana at simula.no
Matthew Luckie (University of Waikato)mjl at caida.org
Joanna Merson (University of Oregon)jmerson at uoregon.edu
Paul Mockapetris (ThreatSTOP)pvm at threatstop.com
Tomofumi Okubo (DigiCert, Inc.)tomofumi.okubo at digicert.com
David Piscitello (Interisle Consulting Group)dave at interisle.net
Justin Rohrer (Naval Postgraduate School)jprohrer at nps.edu
Aftab Siddiqui (Internet Society) (remote participant)siddiqui at isoc.org
Raffaele Sommese (University of Twente)r.sommese at utwente.nl
Jonathan Spring (CERT/CC, SEI, Carnegie Mellon)jspring at cert.org
Colin Strutt (Interisle Consulting Group)colin at interisle.net
Tony Tauber (Comcast)tony_tauber at comcast.com
David Teach (University of Oregon)dteach at uoregon.edu
Cecilia Testart (MIT)ctestart at mit.edu
Geoff Voelker (UC San Diego)voelker at cs.ucsd.edu
Tzu-Bin Yan (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)tzubinyan at gmail.com
Eric Ziegast (Farsight Security, Inc.)ziegast at fsi.io
Johannes Zirngibl (Technical University of Munich)zirngibl at net.in.tum.de
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Gautam Akiwate (UC San Diego)gakiwate at cs.ucsd.edu
Alberto Dainotti (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alberto at caida.org
Ben Du (CAIDA/UC San Diego)c4du at caida.org
Roderick Fanou (CAIDA/UC San Diego)roderick at caida.org
Alexander Gamero-Garrido (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alexander at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA/UC San Diego)bhuffake at caida.org
Young Hyun (CAIDA/UC San Diego)youngh at caida.org
Alistair King (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alistair at caida.org
Alexander Marder (CAIDA/UC San Diego)amarder at caida.org
Ricky Mok (CAIDA/UC San Diego)cskpmok at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
Rui Yang (CAIDA/UC San Diego)r3yang at eng.ucsd.edu
Mingwei Zhang (CAIDA/UC San Diego)mingwei at caida.org
  Last Modified: Fri Feb-28-2020 08:42:39 PST
  Page URL: https://www.caida.org/workshops/kismet/2002/list.xml