Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wie : 1412 : list.xml
The 5th Workshop on Internet Economics (WIE 2014): Participants

This page contains the list of participants of WIE 2014 on December 10-11, 2014.

Date: December 10 (Wed) - December 11 (Thu), 2014
Place: Weaver Conference Center, Malamud Room, Institute of the Americas, UC San Diego Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Rebecca Arbogast (Comcast)rebecca_arbogast at comcast.com
Johannes Bauer (Michigan State University)bauerj at msu.edu
Steve Bauer (MIT)s_bauer at alum.mit.edu
Roger Bohn (UC San Diego / IRPS)rbohn at ucsd.edu
Ignacio Castro (Institute IMDEA Networks/ICSI)ignacio.decastro at imdea.org
David Clark (MIT/CSAIL)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Phillipa Gill (Stony Brook University)phillipa at cs.stonybrook.edu
Scott Jordan (University of California, Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
Craig Labovitz (DeepField)labovit at deepfield.net
William Lehr (MIT)wlehr at mit.edu
Jonathan Liebenau (London School of Economics)liebenau at lse.ac.uk
Richard Ma (National University of Singapore)tbma at comp.nus.edu.sg
Julien Mailland (Indiana University)mailland at indiana.edu
Kevin McElearney (Comcast)kevin_mcelearney at cable.comcast.com
Milo Medin (Google)medin at google.com
Debasis Mitra (Columbia University)debasismitra at columbia.edu
Patrick Ryan (Google / University of Colorado)patrickryan at google.com
Srinivas Shakkottai (Texas A&M University)sshakkot at tamu.edu
Georgios Smaragdakis (MIT / TU Berlin)gsmaragd at csail.mit.edu
Andrea Soppera (BT)andrea.2.soppera at bt.com
Srikanth Sundaresan (ICSI)srikanth at icsi.berkeley.edu
Tony Tauber (Comcast)tony_tauber at cable.comcast.com
Sanjay Udani (Verizon)sanjay.udani at verizon.com
Qiong Wang (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)qwang04 at illinois.edu
Christopher Yoo (University of Pennsylvvania)csyoo at law.upenn.edu
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Alberto Dainotti (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alberto at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (CAIDA/UC San Diego)amogh at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UC San Diego)marina at caida.org
Vasileios Giotsas (CAIDA/UC San Diego)vgiotsas at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA/UC San Diego)bhuffake at caida.org
Young Hyun (CAIDA/UC San Diego)youngh at caida.org
Erin Kenneally (CAIDA/UC San Diego)erin at caida.org
Natalie Larson (CAIDA/UC San Diego)nllarson at caida.org
Matthew Luckie (CAIDA/UC San Diego)mjl at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Fri Oct-25-2019 12:31:35 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/wie/1412/list.xml