Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : aims : 1703 : list.xml
AIMS 2017: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of AIMS 2017: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements on March 1-3, 2017.

Dates: March 1 (Wed) - March 3 (Fri), 2017
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Robert Beverly (NPS)rbeverly at nps.edu
David Choffnes (Northeastern University)choffnes at ccs.neu.edu
Taejoong Chung (Northeastern University)t.chung at neu.edu
Danilo Cicalese (Telecom Paristech)danilo.cicalese at gmail.com
David Clark (MIT)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Ann Cox (DHS S&T Cyber Security Division)Ann.Cox at hq.dhs.gov
Casey Deccio (Brigham Young University)casey at byu.edu
Ahmed Elmokashfi (Simula Research Laboratory)ahmed at simula.no
Olivier Fourmaux (UPMC Sorbonne Universités)olivier.fourmaux at upmc.fr
Eric Gaston (Naval Postgraduate School)ewgaston at nps.edu
Yossi Gilad (Boston University/MIT)yossigi at csail.mit.edu
John Heidemann (University of Southern California / Information Sciences Institute)johnh at isi.edu
Amir Herzberg (Bar Ilan University)amir.herzberg at gmail.com
Mattijs Jonker (University of Twente)m.jonker at utwente.nl
Scott Jordan (UC Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
Erin Kenneally (DHS)erink at icsi.berkeley.edu
Yonggon Kim (KAIST CSRC)ygnkim at kaist.ac.kr
Scott Kirkpatrick (Hebrew University)kirk at cs.huji.ac.il
Robert Kisteleki (RIPE NCC)robert at ripe.net
Kirill Levchenko (UC San Diego CSE)klevchen at cs.ucsd.edu
Alexander Marder (University of Pennsylvania)amarder at seas.upenn.edu
James Martin (Clemson University)jmarty at clemson.edu
Ramakrishna Padmanabhan (University of Maryland)ramapad at cs.umd.edu
Erik Rye (US Naval Academy)rye at usna.edu
Aaron Schulman (UC San Diego CSE)schulman at cs.ucsd.edu
Neil Spring (University of Maryland)nspring at cs.umd.edu
Srikanth Sundaresan (Princeton)srikanths at princeton.edu
Brian Trammell (ETH Zurich)trammell at tik.ee.ethz.ch
Darryl Veitch (University of Technology Sydney)Darryl.Veitch at uts.edu.au
Mike Wittie (Montana State University)mwittie at cs.montana.edu
Daniel Zappala (Brigham Young University)daniel.zappala at gmail.com
Matthew Zekauskas (Internet2)matt at internet2.edu
Tanja Zseby (TU Wien)tanja.zseby at tuwien.ac.at
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (UC San Diego/CAIDA)kc at caida.org
Alberto Dainotti (UC San Diego/CAIDA)alberto at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (UC San Diego/CAIDA)amogh at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (UC San Diego/CAIDA)marina at caida.org
Vasileios Giotsas (UC San Diego/CAIDA)vgiotsas at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (UC San Diego/CAIDA)bhuffake at caida.org
Young Hyun (UC San Diego/CAIDA)youngh at caida.org
Alistair King (UC San Diego/CAIDA)alistair at caida.org
Ricky Mok (UC San Diego/CAIDA)cskpmok at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (UC San Diego/CAIDA)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Wed Oct-11-2017 10:54:04 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/aims/1703/list.xml