Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : ndn : 1210 : list.xml
3rd NDN Project Retreat: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of the 3rd NDN Project Retreat on October 11-12, 2012.

|   NDN Retreat    Participants   |
Date: October 11 (Thu) - 12 (Fri), 2012
Place: Weaver Conference Center, Institute of the Americas
UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


Retreat ParticipantsContact
Tarek Abdelzaher (UIUC)zaher at cs.uiuc.edu
Alexander Afanasyev (UCLA)alexander.afanasyev at ucla.edu
kc claffy (CAIDA/UCSD)kc at caida.org
David Clark (MIT CSAIL)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Patrick Crowley (Washington University)pcrowley at wustl.edu
Alberto Dainotti (CAIDA/UCSD)alberto at caida.org
Charles Duan (University of Colorado)named-data.net at cduan.com
Glenn Edens (Parc)glenn.edens at parc.com
Darleen Fisher (NSF)dlfisher at nsf.gov
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UCSD)marina at caida.org
Cesar Ghali (UCI)cghali at uci.edu
A K M Mahmudul Hoque (University of Memphis)akmhoque at gmail.com
Alexander Horn (UCLA)alexnano at ucla.edu
Shaohan Hu (UIUC)shu17 at illinois.edu
Ming-Chun Huang (UCLA)mingchuh at cs.ucla.edu
Van Jacobson (PARC)van at parc.com
Dmitri Krioukov (CAIDA/UCSD)dima at caida.org
Shen Li (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)shenli3 at illinois.edu
Jared Lindblom (UCLA)lindblom at cs.ucla.edu
Hengchang Liu (UIUC)liu.heng.chang at gmail.com
Alessandro Marianantoni (UCLA REMAP)alex at remap.ucla.edu
Keith Marzullo (NSF)kmarzull at nsf.gov
Dan Massey (Colorado State University)prof.dan.massey at gmail.com
Ilya Moiseenko (UCLA)iliamo at ucla.edu
Naveen Nathan (UCI)nnathan at uci.edu
Christos Papadopoulos (Colorado State University)christos at cs.colostate.edu
Giovanni Pau (UCLA Computer Science Department)gpau at cs.ucla.edu
Michael Plass (PARC)plass at parc.com
Wentao Shang (UCLA)wentaoshang at gmail.com
Junxiao Shi (University of Arizona)shijunxiao at email.arizona.edu
Katie Shilton (University of Maryland College Park)kshilton at umd.edu
Gene Tsudik (UCI)gts at ics.uci.edu
Ersin Uzun (PARC)euzun at parc.com
Shiguang Wang (UIUC)swang83 at illinois.edu
Edmund Yeh (Northeastern University)eyeh at ece.neu.edu
Cheng Yi (University of Arizona)yic at email.arizona.edu
Yingdi Yu (UCLA)yuyingdi at gmail.com
Beichuan Zhang (University of Arizona)bzhang at cs.arizona.edu
Lixia Zhang (UCLA)lixia at cs.ucla.edu
Zhenkai Zhu (UCLA)zhenkai at cs.ucla.edu
  Last Modified: Fri Oct-25-2019 19:31:34 UTC
  Page URL: https://www.caida.org/workshops/ndn/1210/list.xml