Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wide : 0311 : list.xml
CAIDA-WIDE Workshop at ISI: Participants

This page contains the list of participants of CAIDA/WIDE Workshop at ISI on November 7, 2003.

|   workshop home    participants    agenda   |
Date: November 7 (Friday) 10:00 - 17:00
Place: ISI, Marina del Rey, CA

WIDE

Jun Murai, Keio University, jun@wide.ad.jp
Kenjiro Cho, Sony Computer Science Labs. Inc., kjc@wide.ad.jp
Akira Kato, The University of Tokyo, kato@wide.ad.jp
Hiroshi Esaki, The University of Tokyo, hiroshi@wide.ad.jp
Suguru Yamaguchi, Nara Institite of Science and Technology, suguru@wide.ad.jp
Hideki Sunahara, Nara Institite of Science and Technology, suna@wide.ad.jp
Yoichi Shinoda, Japan Advanced Institite of Science and Technology, shinoda@jaist.ac.jp
Yuji Sekiya, The University of Tokyo, sekiya@wide.ad.jp
Kengo Nagahashi, The University of Tokyo, kenken@wide.ad.jp
Kazunori Fujiwara, Japan Registry Service Co., Ltd., fujiwara@jprs.co.jp
Yasuhiro Orange Morishita, Japan Registry Service Co., Ltd., yasuhiro@jprs.co.jp

RIPE

Henk Uijterwaal, henk.uijterwaal@ripe.net

NLNET

Ronald van der Pol, Ronald.vanderPol@rvdp.org

WAND

Matthew Luckie, mjl@luckie.org.nz
Tony McGregor, tonym@caida.org

ISI

Bill Manning, bmanning@isi.edu
Joe Kemp, kemp@isi.edu

CAIDA

kc claffy, kc@caida.org
Andre Broido, broido@caida.org
Margaret Murray, margaret@caida.org
Brad Huffaker, bhuffake@caida.org
Nevil Brownlee, nevil@caida.org
Duane Wessels, wessels@packet-pushers.com
Patrick Verkaik, patrick@caida.org
Marina Fomenkov, marina@caida.org
  Last Modified: Thu Sep-11-2014 11:13:06 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/wide/0311/list.xml