Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : wie : 1712 : list.xml
Participants: The 8th Workshop on Internet Economics (WIE 2017)

This page contains the list of participants of WIE 2017 on December 13-14, 2017.

|   Workshop home    Agenda    Participants    Talk Abstracts    Exit Survey    Final Report   |
Date: December 13 (Wed) - December 14 (Thu), 2017
Place: Weaver Conference Center, Malamud Room, Institute of the Americas
UC San Diego Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Johannes Bauer (Michigan State University)bauerj at msu.edu
David Clark (MIT)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Richard Clarke (AT&T)rnclarke at att.com
Robert Frieden (Penn State University)rmf5 at psu.edu
Emanuele Giovannetti (Anglia Ruskin University)Emanuele.giovannetti at anglia.ac.uk
Geoff Huston (APNIC)gih at apnic.net
Arnaud Jacquet (BT)arnaud.jacquet at bt.com
Mark Johnson (MCNC)mj at mcnc.org
Walter Johnston (FCC)wejrye at gmail.com
Scott Jordan (University of California, Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
Erin Kenneally (Dept of Homeland Security)erink at icsi.berkeley.edu
William Lehr (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)wlehr at mit.edu
Jason Livingood (Comcast)Jason_Livingood at comcast.com
Milo Medin (Google)medin at google.com
James Miller (FCC / OET)James.Miller at FCC.gov
Vishal Misra (Columbia University/Google)vishal.misra at columbia.edu
Andrew Odlyzko (University of Minnesota)odlyzko at umn.edu
Douglas Sicker (Carnegie Mellon University)sicker at cmu.edu
Marvin Sirbu (Carnegie Mellon University)sirbu at cmu.edu
Tony Tauber (Comcast)tony_tauber at comcast.com
Scott Wallsten (Technology Policy Institute)swallsten at techpolicyinstitute.org
Christopher Yoo (University of Pennsylvania)csyoo at law.upenn.edu
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (CAIDA/UC San Diego)amogh at caida.org
Gautam Akiwate (CAIDA/UC San Diego)gakiwate at cs.ucsd.edu
Esteban Carisimo (CAIDA/Universidad de Buenos Aires)carisimo at cnet.fi.uba.ar
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UC San Diego)marina at caida.org
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA/UC San Diego)bhuffake at caida.org
Ricky Mok (CAIDA/UC San Diego)cskpmok at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Fri Oct-25-2019 19:31:35 UTC
  Page URL: https://www.caida.org/workshops/wie/1712/list.xml