Skip to Content
[CAIDA - Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis logo]
Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis
www.caida.org > workshops : aims : 1803 : list.xml
Participants: AIMS 2018: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements

This page contains the list of participants of AIMS 2018: Workshop on Active Internet Measurements on March 13-15, 2018.

Dates: March 13 (Tue) - 15 (Thu), 2018
Place: Auditorium B210E/B211E Meeting Room,
San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD Campus, La Jolla, CA


ParticipantsContact
Emile Aben (RIPE NCC) (remote participant)emile.aben at ripe.net
Marinho Barcellos (UFRGS)marinho at inf.ufrgs.br
Hrishikesh Bhatt Acharya (Rochester Institute of Technology)acharya at mail.rit.edu
Peter Boothe (Google/M-Lab)pboothe at google.com
M. Abdullah Canbaz (University of Nevada, Reno)mcanbaz at unr.edu
Esteban Carisimo (CAIDA/Universidad de Buenos Aires)carisimo at cnet.fi.uba.ar
Ya Chang (Google)yachang at google.com
David Choffnes (Northeastern University) (remote participant)choffnes at ccs.neu.edu
David Clark (MIT)ddc at csail.mit.edu
Ann Cox (DHS S&T Cyber Security Division)Ann.Cox at hq.dhs.gov
James Deaton (Great Plains Network)jed at greatplains.net
Ahmed Elmokashfi (SIMETRIC/Simula)ahmed at simula.no
Roya Ensafi (University of Michigan)Ensafi at umich.edu
Timur Friedman (Sorbonne University)timur.friedman at upmc.fr
Saptarshi Guha (Mozilla)sguha at mozilla.com
John Heidemann (USC/ISI)johnh at isi.edu
Mattijs Jonker (University of Twente)m.jonker at utwente.nl
Scott Jordan (UC Irvine)sjordan at uci.edu
Ginga Kawaguti (NTT)kawaguti.ginga at lab.ntt.co.jp
Erin Kenneally (DHS)erink at icsi.berkeley.edu
Kirill Levchenko (UC San Diego)klevchen at cs.ucsd.edu
Matthew Luckie (University of Waikato)mjl at wand.net.nz
Alexander Marder (University of Pennsylvania)amarder at seas.upenn.edu
James Miller (FCC / OET)james.miller at fcc.gov
Lucas Müller (CAIDA / UFRGS)lfmuller at inf.ufrgs.br
Hideki Nojiri (NTT)nojiri.hideki at lab.ntt.co.jp
Ramakrishna Padmanabhan (University of Maryland)ramapad at cs.umd.edu
Paul Schmitt (Princeton University)pschmitt at cs.princeton.edu
Stephen Strowes (RIPE NCC)sds at ripe.net
Yves Vanaubel (University of Liège)yves.vanaubel at uliege.be
Darryl Veitch (University of Technology Sydney)darryl.veitch at uts.edu.au
Kevin Vermeulen (Sorbonne University)kevin.vermeulen at lip6.fr
CAIDAContact
kc claffy (CAIDA/UC San Diego)kc at caida.org
Alberto Dainotti (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alberto at caida.org
Amogh Dhamdhere (CAIDA/UC San Diego)amogh at caida.org
Roderick Fanou (CAIDA/UC San Diego)roderick at caida.org
Marina Fomenkov (CAIDA/UC San Diego)marina at caida.org
Alex Gamero-Garrido (CAIDA/UC San Diego)agamerog at eng.ucsd.edu
Shuai Hao (CAIDA/UC San Diego)
Bradley Huffaker (CAIDA/UC San Diego)bhuffake at caida.org
Young Hyun (CAIDA/UC San Diego)youngh at caida.org
Alistair King (CAIDA/UC San Diego)alistair at caida.org
Ricky Mok (CAIDA/UC San Diego)cskpmok at caida.org
Joshua Polterock (CAIDA/UC San Diego)josh at caida.org
  Last Modified: Fri Oct-25-2019 12:31:34 PDT
  Page URL: http://www.caida.org/workshops/aims/1803/list.xml